Diyan Danailov & Jerry Stamatov won the Cavendish 2017!
2nd are the French pair of Marc Bompis & Hervé Vinciguerra and 3rd the Dutch pair of Maarten Schollardt & Tom van Overbeeke.

Danailov-Stamatov were sold at 12,000 Euros during the auction; they later bought the 10% of themselves. The top prize of the auction pool was 100,000 Euros. The players also earned the 16,000 Euros of the players pool.

See full list of prizes


Facebook Comments