Joris van Lankveld, Berend van den Bos, Wubbo de Boer, Agnes Snellers

Team SNELLERS, featuring Agnes Snellers, Wubbo de BoerBerend van den Bos and Joris van Lankveld  won the last edition of the Cavendish teams.

In 2015 they faced in the final one of the strongest combinations in the world: the Lavazza team.

After that victory, Agnes Sellers became the only lady player, together with Rita Shugart (1994) and Marion Michielsen (2013) to win the prestigious event. Wubbo de Boer had won the title also in 1998, 19 years ago.

The four reigning champions will be back in Monaco for the fifth edition of the event, defending their title.

Berend & Joris already confirmed that they will also be among the contenders of the Cavendish pairs trophy.


Facebook Comments